Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksCBE Home

CBE Home

Quick Launch

                                     
Transportation Reminders and Updates | 2017-2018
Welcome

The Calgary Board of Education (CBE) is the public school board in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. We believe every one of our students is unique and personalized learning is the key to their success. From kindergarten to Grade 12, the CBE operates a variety of programs and services to benefit each and every student.

Find a School

Find a School

Location, contact information and more

New School Construction

New Schools

Schools opening 2016-2018

Online Fee Payment 

My CBE Account

Pay fees or register for services or parent/teacher conferences

Careers

Careers

Find job postings both in and out of the classroom

Calendars

Calendars 

Important dates in the school year

Reminder of Winter Weather
Subscribe

Don't miss out on school messages!

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
8:30 AMTraditional Calendar School Offices Open
Information
Monday, September 04, 2017
All DayLabour Day - Schools Closed
Information
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
All DayFirst Day of School - Traditional Calendar Schools
Information
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
1:30 PMBoard Meeting
Meeting
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
12:00 PMBoard Meeting
Meeting
Friday, September 22, 2017
All DayNon-Instruction Day - No School for Students
Information
Friday, October 06, 2017
All DayModified Calendar - Last Day of Classes
Information
Monday, October 09, 2017
All DayThanksgiving Day. Schools are closed.
Information
Monday, October 16, 2017
All DayNon-Instruction Day - No School for Students
Information
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
All DayModified Calendar Classes Resume
Information
^