cbe.ab.ca

2023-2024 CBE School Council Members of the Alberta School Boards Association

inform

(as at Apr. 17, 2024)

Alternative High School

Andrew Sibbald School

Arbour Lake School

Balmoral School

Banting and Best School

Belfast School

Brentwood School

Bridlewood School

Buffalo Rubbing Stone

Canyon Meadows School

Captain John Palliser School

Central Memorial High School

Colonel Irvine School

Colonel J. Fred Scott School

Coventry Hills School

Crescent Heights High School

David Thompson School

Dr. Freda Miller School

Dr. Martha Cohen

Edgemont School

Elbow Park School

Emily Follensbee School

G.W. Skene School

Glamorgan School

Glenbrook School

Glendale School

Henry Wise Wood High School

Ian Bazalgette School

James Short Memorial School

Janet Johnstone School

Kenneth D. Taylor School

Lake Bonavista School

Lester B. Pearson High School

Lord Beaverbrook High School

Marion Carson School

McKenzie Towne School

Mount View School

North Trail High School

Olympic Heights school

Patrick Airlie School

Prince of Wales School

Queen Elizabeth School

R. T. Alderman School

Robert Warren School

Rosedale School

Sam Livingston School

Samuel W. Shaw School

Scenic Acres School

Sherwood School

Sir Winston Churchill High School

Sunalta School

Sundance School

Thomas B. Riley School

Twelve Mile Coulee School

Varsity Acres School

West Springs School

Western Canada High School

Wildwood School

William D. Pratt School

Wilma Hansen School

Woodlands School

Woodman School